Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - Catawba Springs Promenade

5 rating

Outstanding service, and Stephanie is a GREAT stylist.

5 rating

Great job again today

4 rating

Warm friendly staff listened to my daughters ideas i have always had great service there def recommend !!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

5
Rick G. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Outstanding service, and Stephanie is a GREAT stylist."

5
Randy M. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Great job again today"

4
Tony K. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Warm friendly staff listened to my daughters ideas i have always had great service there def recomm"

1
Bill W. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Made appointment on line before leaving work..(Est 27 min to appointment)..When I arrived, your nam"

5
R.N .. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Really good stylist and they deals for haircuts too..."

5
BillyDaGoat | April 21, 2021 Google

" It was great. Enjoyed the haircut. Cierra did great! Definitely will be coming back"

5
ED C. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Tammy has taken excellent care of my hair for years."

1
Jeremy H. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Every time I take my son there. They never cut his hair right. Will never go back again. They are a"

5
Rodney K. | February 22, 2021 Google

" I have be getting the same hair cut for 47 years. I can no longer cut it myself but found Tinna. Ex"

5
David C. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Outstanding customer service, professionalism, & unparalleled attention to detail! I'm always s"