Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - Catawba Springs Promenade

5 rating

Good place for a haircut. Ask for Stacie, she rocks! However check in online as her wait times are long. She stays busy and I see that as a good sign, people are willing to wait for her. There are also other good stylists there as well.

5 rating

Stacie always does a great job and even though they aren't working on me the other ladies are friendly and engaging.

5 rating

The Denver NC Sports clips is the greatest. Been going to see Stephanie for over 4 years now

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 107 Client reviews

5
nolan b. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Good place for a haircut. Ask for Stacie, she rocks! However check in online as her wait times are "

5
George A. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Stacie always does a great job and even though they aren't working on me the other ladies are frien"

5
Kelly H. | November 30, 2021 Google

" The Denver NC Sports clips is the greatest. Been going to see Stephanie for over 4 years now"

5
Curtis | November 29, 2021 Google

" The MVP is why I go to sport clips. Our Denver location is the best!"

5
IAN C. | November 29, 2021 Google

" I had a very good experience today, a great Christine cut, many thanks. I will be returning in the "

5
Tom M. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircut! They know how to fade well."

5
Mark W. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, and I got the full package with two shampoos, shoulder and scalp massage. I will def"

5
Allen K. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Online check-in. No wait. Clean and nice decor with TV's. Friendly and courteous staff, Nice haircu"

1
Tyler B. | September 6, 2021 Google

" If you did not check in online dont bother come here. I watch the employees a wait on people who we"

5
Charles B. | August 5, 2021 Google

" First time haircut, the staff were very friendly and professional. I don't live in the area but wil"